Pearl Drums
Instagram Facebook YouTube Twitter

About Pearl About Pearl

About Pearl

Pearl Corporation is organized and functions as a wholesale distributor of drums, percussion musical instruments and flutes for the United States. The majority of drums and related items are manufactured by Pearl Musical Instrument company and imported directly from company owned factories located in Taiwan and China. The flutes are manufactured in Taiwan and Japan while the latin percussion instruments are manufactured in Thailand. Pearl Corporation is also the exclusive U.S. distributor of Adams timpani, marching brass, and mallet percussion instruments.

Pearl Corporation is a wholly owned subsidiary of Pearl Musical Instrument Company, whose headquarters is located in Yachiyo City, Chiba, Japan. Pearl Corporation owns and operates a permanent 140,000 sq. ft. facility in Nashville, Tennessee, consisting of offices for management and staff, customer service and inside sales, and warehousing and distribution. Pearl also operates a distribution facility in Chambersburg, Pennsylvania for quick delivery to the East Coast dealers. Pearl derives stability and competitiveness from being part of a larger and financially stable organization that can provide world class products at competitive prices, along with a research and development program that responds quickly to developments and/or changes in the market place.

Wall of Fame

Pearl Corporation has a standing reputation for providing unparalleled service to our customers around the world. It’s our family of employees that make that reputation possible. As a display of our appreciation, we’ve created the Pearl Honor Wall dedicated to employees who’ve been with us for over a decade.


Tom Storch
Gerral Hubbard
Glen Caruba
Rhett Winkler
Russell Saunders
Michael Ford
Steve Armstong
Keith Kenyon
Faye Payne
Chris Pottinger
Al Percival
Serge Kolomiets
Greg Ollie
Mike Zurlo
Peter Wolff
Joe Harrington
Bob Sabellico
Joey Allen
Cindy Dunn
Shawn LaFrenz
Danny Hargrove
Joey Morasse
Frank Savely


Jeff Ragland
Tony LeCroix
Kim Cervantez
Terri Pharr
Ron Depew
Bobby Inman
Ashley Jaeger
Garryn Rollins
Ray Gonzales
Tony Hajacos
Michael Farriss


Derek Wolfford
Raymond Massey
Mark Terek
Stephen Bennett


Terry West
Dave Lena
Mike Sparacino


Ron Read